Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dashi. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Charleston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dashi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Htkiessling about 22 hours ago

CHEESE QUESADILLA

We get this for my son, who loves it, but it's legitimately delicious. We're a little sad when he eats it all because we want some too! It's just cheese in a tortilla but somehow they make it *chef's kiss* perfect!

Michele 5 days ago

DUCK RAMEN

The Duck ramen is perfectly seasoned with just the right level of heat! Visually, it alerts your palate that it is in for one of the best ramen dishes you can find in Charleston. This is my go to lunch order!

Cbailey0389 11 days ago

GAUCHO STEAK PLATE

Delicious!! Had the rice & beans for a side, outstanding as well!! Highly recommend!!

Will 19 days ago

BURRITO

I've had the shrimp and pork belly burrito and both are delicious. With the sauce that comes with it I find it difficult to every order anything else!

Bob 25 days ago

BURRITO

An unexpected delicious burrito with chicken exceeded my expectations. It was more than a burrito, it was ecstasy!

Travis 5 days ago

DUCK RAMEN

Loved it! Just the right amount of everything!

Carolyn 6 days ago

BURRITO

I'm obsessed with Dashi's Shrimp Burrito. The shrimp is always fresh and plump. Every bite is an explosion of flavor with just the right kick of spice in the Sriracha Hollandaise and the Sambal Aioli takes it to the next level. The Pork Belly steam bun is another favorite. The veggies are fresh and flavorful! I love their mules and when I'm in the mood for wine they have an usual selection at affordable prices. Can you tell I crave this place?

Tripsturgis 15 days ago

DUCK RAMEN

This is hands down my favorite Ramen in all of Charleston. It warms your body and soul with every bite. The medley of flavors is amazing. Every bite is progressively better than the last. Absolute must try!

Ivetteskonieczny 22 days ago

BURRITO

The burrito is my favorite- hands down! The crispy chicken with the fried rice is just amazing.

Victoria 25 days ago

DUCK RAMEN

Wow this was absolutely delicious. My husband brought his lunch leftover home for dinner tonight. It was my first time trying Ramen and I’m a changed woman. The broth is the perfect amount of spicy. The pork is unbelievable. All the flavors work together so nicely. You won’t regret this choice!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA